خدماتنا

إليك ما نقدمه

Business Consultation
Networking Event
eBook Reader

الفاعلون من ذوي الخبرة

في عصر العولمة

طريقنا إلى الأمام

نقدم الاستشارات لأعضائنا من خلال مناقشة المشاكل التي يواجهونها في عملهم ونشاطهم  بواسطة خبرائنا بالحصول على نصائحهم وإرشاداتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم شبكتنا خدمات الوساطة في عملية منظمة وتفاعلية باستخدام أساليب الاتصال والتفاوض التي تتسم بالشفافية. لذلك فإننا نشجع المنظمات غير الحكومية السودانية المهتمة بالتعاون الإنمائي على المشاركة بنشاط في الشبكة. تعمل شبكتنا وفقًا لعملية "تتمحور حول الشفافية" من حيث أنها تركز بشكل أساسي على احتياجات الأعضاء وحقوقهم ومصالحهم. تستخدم شمس مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق والإجراءات لتوجيه عملية الوساطة في اتجاه بناء ولمساعدة الأعضاء على تحقيق نجاحهم الأمثل. تعتبر شمس تيسيرية من حيث أنها تدير التفاعل بين الأعضاء والشركاء وتسهل الاتصال المفتوح. خدمتنا تقييمية أيضًا حيث تقوم شمس بتحليل المشكلات والمؤشرات ذات الصلة

 

نحن نقدم لأعضائنا فرصًا جيدة لمساعدتهم على التواصل مع المنظمات غير الحكومية والجهات الفاعلة الأخرى لتعزيز مصالح التعاون الإنمائي لبعضهم البعض من خلال تكوين علاقات عمل متبادلة المنفعة. خدمات التشبيك الخاصة بنا هي طريقتنا في تحسين علاقاتك في العمل وعلاقاتك الشخصية لمساعدتك في تقديم أفكار جديدة أوالحصول علي منح أو مجرد الحصول على نصائح رائعة لإدارة منظمتك غير الحكومية. هناك العديد من فرص التواصل البارزة في ألمانيا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تخلق نماذج التواصل والتشبيك والتي ، عند اتباعها ، تسمح للشخص ببناء علاقات عمل جديدة وخلق فرص تمويل في نفس الوقت. هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من مجموعات التواصل على الرغم من أن النوع الأفضل لكل فرد يختلف باختلاف العمل الذي يعمل فيه والتوقعات التي يرغب في مقابلتها

 

تعمل شمس كقاعدة للبيانات وكمجمع للمعلومات حيث يجد الأعضاء والجمهور معلومات جديرة بالثقة حول التعاون الإنمائي والقضايا ذات الصلة. على وجه الخصوص ، ستعمل الشبكة كجسر بين المنظمات غير الحكومية السودانية التي تعمل داخل السودان والمنظمات غير الحكومية الألمانية التي تعمل في مجال التعاون الإنمائي. كما تفتح الشبكة أبواب التعاون العالمي. 
وكذلك تصدر الشبكة منشورات وكتب ومنتجات إعلامية مرئية ، إلخ ، في إطار التعاون الإنمائي.

Our Services

Here’s What We Offer

Business Consultation
Networking Event
eBook Reader

Experienced Actors

In a Globalised Era

We offer consultations to our members by discussing the problems that they face in their work and activism through our experts by getting their advice. Additionally our network offers Mediation services in a structured, interactive process  through the use of transparent communication and negotiation approaches. SUNGO encourages the Sudanese NGOs that are interested in development cooperation to actively participate in the Network. SUNGO work according to a "transparency-centred" process in that it is focused primarily upon the needs, rights, and interests of the members. SUNGO uses a wide variety of ways and procedures to guide the mediation process in a constructive direction and to help the members realise their optimal success. SUNGO is facilitative in that it manages the interaction between members and partners and facilitates open communication. Our service is also evaluative in that SUNGO analyses issues and relevant indications.

 

We offer our members good opportunities for networking to help them connect with other NGOs and actors to further each other's development cooperation interests by forming mutually beneficial work relationships. Our networking services is our way of improving your Work and personal connections to help you bring in new ideas, grants or just get great advice for running your NGO. There are several prominent networking opportunities in Germany and worldwide that create models of networking events that, when followed, allow the person to build new work relationships and generate funding opportunities at the same time. There are multiple different types of networking groups though and the best type for each individuals varies depending on the work they are in and prospects they want to meet.

 

SUNGO acts as information pool where members and public find trustworthy information about development cooperation and relevant issues. In particular the Network will act as a bridge between Sudanese NGOs that work inside Sudan and the German NGOs that work in the field of development cooperation. Also the network open doors for the global cooperation. 
As well as the Network issues publications, books, visual media productions, etc, in the development cooperation.